Berlin HochbauBerlin Wilmersdorf BerlinWIHO in Berlin Wilmersdorf

Kontakt

* Büro

Kurze Straße 10
12167 Berlin-Steglitz
+++ wiho@wiho.de

* Postanschrift

Postfach 41 08 09
12118 Berlin

* Telefon

(030) 7 90 81 - 300
(030) 7 93 18 47

* Sprechzeiten

nur nach telefonischer Vereinbarung

 

* Reparaturannahme

Frau Reineck, (030) 7 90 81 - 314
+++ reineck@wiho.de

* Verwaltung

Frau Kielgas, (030) 7 90 81 - 315
+++ kielgas@wiho.de
Frau Matuschewski, (030) 7 90 81 - 313
+++ matuschewski@wiho.de
Herr Kilic, (030) 7 90 81 - 325
+++ kilic@wiho.de
Frau Thieme, (0 30) 7 90 81 - 322
+++ thieme@wiho.de

* Buchhaltung

Frau Laschke (030) 7 90 81 - 316
+++ laschke@wiho.de