Berlin HochbauBerlin Wilmersdorf BerlinWIHO in Berlin Wilmersdorf

Kontakt

* Büro

Kurze Straße 10
12167 Berlin-Steglitz
wiho@wiho.de

* Postanschrift

Postfach 41 08 09
12118 Berlin

* Telefon

Frau Martín Sotomayor
(030) 7 90 81 - 300

* Sprechzeiten

nur nach telefonischer Vereinbarung

 

* Reparaturannahme

Frau Reineck, (030) 7 90 81 - 314
reineck@wiho.de

* Verwaltung

Leiter Hausverwaltung
Herr Kilic, (030) 7 90 81 - 325
kilic@wiho.de

Frau Kielgas, (030) 7 90 81 - 315
kielgas@wiho.de
Frau Matuschewski, (030) 7 90 81 - 313
matuschewski@wiho.de
Frau Thieme, (030) 7 90 81 - 322
thieme@wiho.de
Frau Möllenbruck, (030) 7 90 81 – 328
moellenbruck@wiho.de

* Buchhaltung

Frau Laschke (030) 7 90 81 - 316
laschke@wiho.de